About Us

The Upstage Players is the name of the community theater group that is run by the Upstage Arts Board located in Upsala, Minnesota.

The Upstage Arts Board was formed in 2004.

The board currently consists of:
Leonice Prokott (President), Pam Schoon (Secretary), Dan Cheney (Treasurer), Denise Cheney, Melanie Cimenski, Chantelle Frie, Lisa Hansen, Wendy Rene, Renee Scholz.